I love Sebastian

New hair care obsession, Sebastian Professional.

What I love the most about these products is that the majority of them you can use on damp OR dry hair. I always forget to use my products, blow-dry my hair, and then decide it needs to be tamed/volumized!

I’ve just had my balayage redone so I’ve been using Hydre twice weekly on my ends to keep them hydrated, it works an absolute treat, makes my hair feel and smell great too!

My other favourite is Trilliant thermal protection and shimmer complex, spray in your hair before applying heat, the shimmer complex gives your hair a beautiful shine after styling! Everybody loves a two-in-one product!

Sebastian Professional is salon sold so you wont find it at the supermarket, head to sebastianprofessional.com to find your closest stockist!

N x

About natwalsh7

I have been in the cosmetics industry since 2003 working for such brands as Estee Lauder and Chanel, and have an absolute passion for cosmetics. I am currently completing my Bachelor of Commerce and doing a short course in Magazine Feature Writing. This blog is designed to post up to date information on cosmetic trends, upcoming collections and classic tips and tricks. Feel free to email me with any questions/comments. Natasha x
This entry was posted in Hair, What's New and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

