For the boys

BOYS!

If you’re on the hunt for a new fragrance then this has to be the sexiest scent out there.
When I worked for Chanel I use to spray this around my counter and watch the women flock. It was by far our most popular mens fragrance, bought by women, for their partners.

This fragrance is potent and therefore long-lasting on the skin.

Also comes in a stick deodorant and aftershave moisturiser which is perfect for layering the scent and making it last even longer.

N x

About natwalsh7

I have been in the cosmetics industry since 2003 working for such brands as Estee Lauder and Chanel, and have an absolute passion for cosmetics. I am currently completing my Bachelor of Commerce and doing a short course in Magazine Feature Writing. This blog is designed to post up to date information on cosmetic trends, upcoming collections and classic tips and tricks. Feel free to email me with any questions/comments. Natasha x
This entry was posted in Current Obsession, Fragrance and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to For the boys

  1. TayabIqbal says:

    I have recently developed a bit of an obsession with perfumes…I haven’t sampled this fragrance so will check it out as soon as…

    Some of my personal favs include (if you are interested, which you may not be and thats totally cool but I’m going to tell you anyway)

    Tom Ford – Black Orchid
    Thierry Mugler – Angel Men
    Amouage – Reflection
    Creed – Aventus and Green Irish Tweed
    Gucci – I forgot what its called and don’t want to get up – I think its Guilty

    For women – I LOVE Flora by Gucci

Leave a Reply

